HCAN Staff

Nancy Thompson,
Chief Executive Officer

nthompson@HCANebraska.org
Ph. 402-932-3132

Jennifer Genua,
Deputy Director

jgenua@HCANebraska.org 
Ph. 402-504-4415

BradfordKeshiaKeshia Bradford, Director of Outreach & Enrollment

kbradford@HCANebraska.org
Ph. 402-933-3519
 
 

Robbie Adams,
Communications Manager

radams@HCANebraska.org
Ph. 402-505-5426

Shelly Uhing,
Finance Director

suhing@HCANebraska.org
Ph. 402-502-7325

McVeaPatPat McVea, Research Analyst

pmcvea@HCANebraska.org
Ph. 402-932-3359

LindstromColorAngela Lindstrom,
Social Marketing Director

alindstrom@HCANebraska.org
Ph. 402-932-3147

ChaffeColorMarcus Chaffee, Director of Access Services

mchaffee@HCANebraska.org
Ph. 402-932-3084

Nicole Hamill,
Executive Assistant

nhamill@HCANebraska.org
Ph. 402-932-3389